Watch Online

Sunday, 17 October 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 17th October. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Jesus’ Healing Touch’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.


Previous videos

All of our video meetings can be found on our YouTube channel.

Sunday, 10 October 2021

Sunday, 10 October 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 10th October. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Focus on Faith’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 3 October 2021

Sunday, 3 October 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 3rd October. This Sunday we are celebrating Harvest and our meeting is led by Captain Andrew Jarrold. (This week is an audio-only recording).

Sunday, 26 September 2021

Sunday, 26 September 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 26th September. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Praying for Victims of Human Trafficking.’ Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 19 September 2021

Sunday, 19 September 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 19th September. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Are you protected?’ Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 12th September and our second live recording of our Sunday morning meeting. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Be Wise! Ephesians 5’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 5 September 2021

Sunday, 5 September 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 5th September and our first live recording of our Sunday morning meeting. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Unity & Maturity’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 29th August. The theme for this Sunday is ‘How Much?’ Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 22nd August. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Ephesians 2: Grace’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 15th August. The theme for this Sunday is ‘The Bread of Life’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.