Worship

Click on the play button on the video below to watch our latest recorded worship. If you choose to watch at 10.30am on Sunday (our normal meeting time), then you will be part of our online congregation, even if we can’t physically meet.

All of our video meetings can also be found on our YouTube channel.

If you would rather listen to an audio recording instead, or would like to find a meeting that took place before 18th October 2020, please go to our Listen page.

Sunday, 17 January 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 17th January. We are in week 3 of looking at Vision and Commitment and this Sunday the theme is ‘God’s Gift of Christ’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.


Previous videos

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 10th January. We are in week 2 of looking at Vision and Commitment and this Sunday the theme is ‘God’s Promise and God’s Choice’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 3rd January. This week we are joining in The Salvation Army’s national Vision and Commitment Sunday meeting.

Sunday, 20 December 2020

Sunday, 20 December 2020

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 20th December. This Sunday is our carol service and is led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 13 December 2020

Sunday, 13 December 2020

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 13th December. This Sunday is the third Sunday in Advent and the theme is ‘Joy’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 6 December 2020

Sunday, 6 December 2020

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 6th December. This Sunday is the second Sunday in Advent and the theme is ‘Hope’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 29th November. This Sunday is Advent Sunday. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold with thoughts from Majors Martin and Michelle Wheeler.

Sunday, 22 November 2020

Sunday, 22 November 2020

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 22nd November. The theme for this Sunday is ‘When I was hungry…’ Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 15 November 2020

Sunday, 15 November 2020

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 15th November. The theme for this Sunday is ‘The Real Lockdown!’ Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 8 November 2020

Sunday, 8 November 2020

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 8th November. This Sunday is Remembrance Sunday. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 1st November. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Praying Community’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 25 October 2020

Sunday, 25 October 2020

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 25th October. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Bible Sunday’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 18 October 2020

Sunday, 18 October 2020

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 18th October. The theme for this Sunday is ‘We are not for sale!’ Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.