Listen

Click on the play button below to listen to our latest recorded worship. If you choose to listen at 10.30am on Sunday (our normal meeting time), then you will be part of our online congregation, even if we can’t physically meet.

If you would rather watch us instead, please go to our Worship page.

Sunday, 11 April 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 4th April. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Peace be with you’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.


Previous recordings

Sunday, 4 April 2021

Sunday, 4 April 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 4th April. This week is Easter Sunday. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 28th March. This week is Palm Sunday. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 21st March. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Sacrifice’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 14 March 2021

Sunday, 14 March 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 14th March. This week is Mothering Sunday. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 7 March 2021

Sunday, 7 March 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 7th March. This Sunday is our Self Denial ‘altar’ service. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 28 February 2021

Sunday, 28 February 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 28th February. The theme for this Sunday is ‘I have a plan!’ Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 21 February 2021

Sunday, 21 February 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 21st February. The theme for this Sunday is ‘In the World’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 14 February 2021

Sunday, 14 February 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 14th February. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Overcoming Fear’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 7 February 2021

Sunday, 7 February 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 7th February. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Beyond Borders’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 31 January 2021

Sunday, 31 January 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 31st January. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Salt & Light’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 24 January 2021

Sunday, 24 January 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 24th January. We are in week 4 of looking at Vision and Commitment and this Sunday the theme is ‘This time it’s personal!’ Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 17 January 2021

Sunday, 17 January 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 17th January. We are in week 3 of looking at Vision and Commitment and this Sunday the theme is ‘God’s Gift of Christ’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 10th January. We are in week 2 of looking at Vision and Commitment and this Sunday the theme is ‘God’s Promise and God’s Choice’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 20 December 2020

Sunday, 20 December 2020

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 20th December. This Sunday is our carol service and is led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 13 December 2020

Sunday, 13 December 2020

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 13th December. This Sunday is the third Sunday in Advent and the theme is ‘Joy’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 6 December 2020

Sunday, 6 December 2020

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 6th December. This Sunday is the second Sunday in Advent and the theme is ‘Hope’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 29th November. This Sunday is Advent Sunday. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold with thoughts from Majors Martin and Michelle Wheeler.

Sunday, 22 November 2020

Sunday, 22 November 2020

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 22nd November. The theme for this Sunday is ‘When I was hungry…’ Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 15 November 2020

Sunday, 15 November 2020

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 15th November. The theme for this Sunday is ‘The Real Lockdown’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 8 November 2020

Sunday, 8 November 2020

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 8th November. This Sunday is Remembrance Sunday. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 1st November. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Praying Community’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 25 October 2020

Sunday, 25 October 2020

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 25th October. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Bible Sunday’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.