Listen Online

If you would rather watch our meetings instead, please go to our Watch Online page.

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 29th August. The theme for this Sunday is ‘How Much?’ Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.


Previous recordings

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 22nd August. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Ephesians 2: Grace’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 15th August. The theme for this Sunday is ‘The Bread of Life’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 8 August 2021

Sunday, 8 August 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 8th August. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 1 August 2021

Sunday, 1 August 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 1st August. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Together we grow’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 25th July. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Whoever you are’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 18th July. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Whatever we do’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 11th July. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Wherever you are’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 4 July 2021

Sunday, 4 July 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 4th July. The theme for this Sunday is ‘On the front line’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Welcome to our weekly worship on Sunday 27th June. The theme for this Sunday is ‘Being Sent’. Meeting led by Captain Andrew Jarrold.